Vincent & I (miss you)

I met my friend Vince on one of the first days of CEGEP (Quebecois College) almost 10 years ago – we were in the same program, both studying art and culture and were in all the same classes. We became instant friends, often comparing ourselves to the m/f versions of each other. We’ve since fallen out of touch, but I feel as simpatico to him today as ever. I’ll be heading home to Montreal next week and hopefully we’ll be getting together and catching up; I probably haven’t seen him in 5 years.

I’ve been watching and re-watching his recreation of Lisa Loeb’s ‘Stay’ all day… Vince is fantastic.

Leave a Reply

