oral hygiene

Sometimes a girl needs a little sugar to help the medicine go down…

Today I picked up a little treat in the shape of a set of Pantone toothbrushes at good egg to remind me that oral health is a key component to overall health, but can also be fun! One of my favorite activities since I was a youngster has been shopping at the pharmaprix,  spending my cash on soaps and toothpaste and shampoo and lip stuff, things that make me a more fabulous and together person, with minimal effort and maximum retail therapy high. along with grocery and back-to-school shopping (now sadly a rare event), this ranks high on my list of ‘things that make me happy’. I guess it doesn’t take much.

 

 

Leave a Reply

